PRIVATE BY DEFAULT
Share a secret
One link. One reveal. An expiration you choose.
Encrypted in your browser. Anyone with the complete link can reveal it once.
READY TO SHARE
Your link is ready
Send the complete link using your preferred messaging app.
- Expires
- Reveals
- One
Opening the link to reveal the secret consumes it, including if you open it yourself.
SHARED WITH YOU
A secret is waiting
You can reveal this secret once.
Only reveal it when you are ready to save it. The link will stop working after this reveal or when it expires.
A revealed secret cannot be recalled. The sender can create a new link if needed.